Contact

Postal Address: 

PO Box 625 Jimboomba, Qld 4280


Clubhouse Messages: 

https://www.facebook.com/JUFC-1409024366008210/


Club Email contacts: 


General Information : info@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au

Administrator : administrator@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 

President : president@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 

Secretary : secretary@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 

Treasurer : treasurer@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 

Registrar : registrar@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 

Seniors (Senior Men, Women and Over 35's) :  seniors@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 

Junior Divisional (U12 - U16's): juniordivisional@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 

Mini Roos (U6 - U11's) : miniroos@jimboombaunitedfc.org.au 


Upcoming
Round 1 starts - Junior Divisional - 18 rounds in 2021
Capital 3 Men's - Canale Cup - Week 1
JUFC vs Logan Village
Capital 3 Men's - Canale Cup - Week 2
JUFC vs Clairvaux
Entire Calendar...
Bronze Sponsors
FFA Football Queensland Football Brisbane